Our team

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Alex Krutnik


Email me: alex@canterburydistrictvc.org

Jackie Harvey

Transport Coordinator

Email me: jackie@canterburydistrictvc.org

Denise Titherington

Transport Administrator

Email me: denise@canterburydistrictvc.org

Taffney Clark – Piper

Befriending Coordinator

Email me: taffney@canterburydistrictvc.org

Committee Members

Huw Cleverley (Chair)

Hilary Adams (Treasurer)

Emily Grimwade

Alan Roberton

David Strutt

Gill Ball

Adrian Williams